Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Скан_20210327 (3).png
Image
Скан_20210327 (4).png
Image
Скан_20210327 (5).png
Image
Скан_20210327 (6).png
Image
Скан_20210327 (7).png
Image
Скан_20210327.png