Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0001.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0002.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0003.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0004.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0005.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0006.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0007.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0008.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0009.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0010.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0011.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0012.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0013.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0014.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0015.jpg
Image
IMG-20190430-WA0016.jpg