Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
2019_graduacion_179.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_180.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_280.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_281.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_282.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_283.JPG
Image
2019_graduacion_284.JPG