Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0375.JPG
Image
DSC_0376.JPG
Image
DSC_0377.JPG
Image
DSC_0378.JPG
Image
DSC_0379.JPG
Image
DSC_0380.JPG
Image
DSC_0381.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG