Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_0613.jpg
Image
IMG_0615.jpg
Image
IMG_0617.jpg
Image
IMG_0618.jpg
Image
IMG_0619.jpg
Image
IMG_0620.jpg
Image
IMG_0621.jpg