Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
setzdz-long-black.png
Image
setzdz-long-color.png
Image
setzdz-long-white.png
Image
setzdz-mid-black.png
Image
setzdz-mid-color.png
Image
setzdz-mid-white.png
Image
setzdz-tapeta.png